X-Sense Sports Bra - Yupik Black Review

General
4.5 / 5
9 reviews
Comments and reviews (9)
9 comments (0 in English)


9 comments in other languages

2020-02-26
Súper cómodo
Posted by: Ana Alvarez Mercadal
Es como una segunda piel y con gran sujección


2020-01-25
Justito!!!
Posted by: Claudia Patricia Villamarin
Hay que ceñirse a las medidas de la tabla, es poco elástico, tuve que cambiarlo por un talla s! Y suelo ser xs


2020-03-04
Très classe
Posted by: Alyssa Ilyina
La matière est encore plus jolie en vrai


2020-02-17
Commande reçue
Posted by: Sarah Dulondel
Vraiment top


2020-01-08
Sublime
Posted by: Anaïs Renault
Juste magnifique !


2020-03-04
Bellissimo
Posted by: Valeria Pipoli
Addosso è uno spettacolo! Ha dei piccoli brillantini davvero eleganti. Sono molto contenta. Ho preso una M.


2020-03-08
Mooi
Posted by: Djamilla Westenbrink
Mooie top! Ik draag een maat M, ik heb normaal een maat S. Ik heb voor een maat groter gekozen omdat ik er nog een bh onder draag. Ik draag hem dus als 'top' om te sporten.


2020-01-28
amei!
Posted by: Ana Santos
Comprei em preto e em beje. São ainda mais bonitos do que nas fotos. O beje é linda ao vivo. Confortável e muito boa sustentação, mesmo em desportos de alto impacto. O tecido é grosso


2020-01-25
Fabuloso!!
Posted by: Ana Santos
Adorei! Para além de ficar muito giro, o material é óptimo. Confortável e bom suporte mesmo para desportos de alto impacto. Vou comprar noutras cores certamente!




Page 1 of 1

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.