Peak Phone Holder - Kangaroo Black Review

General
4.5 / 5
20 reviews
Comments and reviews (20)
20 comments (1 in English)



2019-12-20
Ideal travel satchel
Posted by: Marguerita Norval
Ideal for travelling to counties where you are at risk of being pick pocketed - I use this round my neck whenever we go abroad. Great purchase

19 comments in other languages

2020-02-06
Top Qualität
Posted by: Alexander Meisinger
Ich war sehr überrascht von der Qualität sieht einfach sehr elegant aus. An den Ecken ist es aber leicht kompliziert zuzuziehen. Mit ein wenig Gefühl aber trotzdem schaffbar.


2020-03-01
Me encanta
Posted by: Vanesa Garnacho Lopez
Hacía tiempo que andaba detrás de él, ha sido un gran acierto, para llevar el móvil mientras entreno


2020-01-22
aconsejable
Posted by: Ivan Pacheco Fernandez
buen matrial bonita y muy comoda


2020-01-04
Muy útil
Posted by: Nagore G. Salazar
Cuando salgo por ahí y no llevo bolsillos es de lo mejor para el móvil


2019-12-03
Muy top
Posted by: Tania Cela Lopez
Genial para el movil y dinero


2020-02-15
Super
Posted by: Armonie Turlure
Incroyable qualité, très pratique pour mettre discrètement son téléphone près de soi


2020-03-25
Marsupio
Posted by: Alexis Raffaele
ideale per il cellulare e l'abbonamento dei mezzi pubblici, pe non doversi togliere lo zaino ogni volta, molto bello esteticamente


2019-12-04
Supporto per Telefono
Posted by: Fabio Ciccone
Ottima qualità.




Page 1 of 3 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.