Sneakers - Aeon White Review

Made from premium Italian leather, Prozis AEON Sneakers provide comfort and style, and are lined with anti-odor microfiber. Get yours!

General
4.5 / 5
12 reviews
Comments and reviews (12)
12 comments (1 in English)



2020-05-06
Comfy and stylish
Posted by: Stefanos Papasimakopoulos
I have all the colours from this series of shoes and they are all amazing plus they add a couple of cm do your height :P

11 comments in other languages

2020-06-19
Super
Posted by: Philipp Neufeld
Tragen sich wirklich sehr gut und sehen super aus?�


2020-05-11
Super
Posted by: Günther Schlotz
Machen einen echt hochwertigen Eindruck


2020-04-19
Sehr gute Qualität!
Posted by: Malte Wlotzka
Höchste Qualität, hoher Tragekomfort und super Aussehen vereint in diesem Schuh. Ich werde ihn mir auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen.


2019-09-03
Eintragen
Posted by: Mathias Steger
Anfangs waren die Schuhe an der ein oder anderen Stelle noch drückend. Nach dem Einlaufen passen sie super. Coole Farbcombi...


2020-06-19
Buen producto
Posted by: Jesua Henriquez Medina
Me apretaba un poco la talla que pedi y me hicieron daño pero son comodas


2020-06-15
supremas !!
Posted by: Rubén Pociño Ros
son super gupas aparte de la calidad del producto recomendado 100%


2019-09-29
Bonitas y cómodas.
Posted by: Ismael Montes Caamaño
Excelentes acabados


2019-09-17
cómodas y bonitas
Posted by: Alexandre Yáñez De La Cal
la verdad que me sorprendieron a bien




Page 1 of 2 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.