Robin Backpack - Commuter Review

With its padded 15’’ laptop compartment and power bank connection, the Prozis Commuter Backpack is ideal to carry your everyday essentials. Grab it and go!

General
4.5 / 5
148 reviews
Comments and reviews (148)
148 comments (3 in English)



2020-03-27
Great.
Posted by: Anca Uricaru
This backpack is so good for me. I used it when I go to gym. Thank you


2019-11-24
high quality!
Posted by: Anna Kita
high quality, great color, practical with different useful compartments. I love the fact that the logo is smaller.


2019-10-09
Best ever!!
Posted by: Galina Spirito
We just love this backpack! High quality and lots of functionality, soft padding, lots of pockets, charging cable inside! Just WOW!

145 comments in other languages

2020-03-27
klein aber fein
Posted by: Kevin Walzl
die wichtigsten dinge fürs training passen gut rein


2020-02-26
Top Qualität!
Posted by: Manuel Hörndler
Aussehen TOP! Material TOP! Verarbeitung TOP! würde ihn sofort wieder bestellen, schein auf den ersten Blick etwas klein, hat aber eines an Stauraum zu bieten!


2019-11-06
Super Rucksack fürs Training
Posted by: Juanna Magoley
Alles past rein und der Rucksack hat mega coole kleine Fächer zum Beispiel für die Sonnenbrille oder Kopfhörer.


2019-10-07
Top
Posted by: Joel Pototzki
Sehr schöner Rucksack


2019-07-15
Gute verarbeitet
Posted by: Christoph Ehrhardt
Es wirkt nicht so,aber es ist ein Raumwunder. Die 2Liter trinkglasche, 2 brotdosen und noc Akten passen rein, ohne das man das gefühl bekommt es platzt gleich.


2020-03-26
Robin Sakidio plaths
Posted by: Anastasios Pantopoulos
AAA!!!!




Page 1 of 17 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.