2 x Peanut Butter Muffins - Low Sugar Muffins 60 g Review

Would you resist an appetising, fluffy muffin? Low in sugars, Prozis Muffins will have you enjoy every bite for true gourmet and healthier moments. Try them!

General
4.5 / 5
11266 reviews
Comments and reviews (11266)
11266 comments (98 in English)



2020-03-21
mouth watering
Posted by: Carlita Mitchner
If you like peanut butter, you will love these. Amazing flavor, very moist, and great nutrients! I have one for snack and it is filling and leaves my sweet tooth satisfied.


2020-03-19
Muffins
Posted by: Catarina Andrade
I bought few flavours of cupcakes and after trying eache of theme I was disapointed. I could not taste in fact the expectd flavours.


2020-02-29
Peanut butter?
Posted by: Electra Botsa
Didn’t like at all. They are really small and definitely didn’t taste like peanut butter.lhad to check I hadn’t accidentally got the vanilla ones instead as they tasted just light light vanilla. On the dry side. Wouldn’t mind they are like bad cupcakes if they were less calories (prefer other stuff which at least has higher protein ratio!)


2020-02-20
Nice taste
Posted by: Federico Stacchetti
Nice taste, good nutrients


2020-01-27
gostei
Posted by: João Morais
muito


2019-12-18
muffin
Posted by: Desislava Aleksieva
That's the real taste muffin!


2019-12-01
Perfect
Posted by: Cristina Martins
Perfect


2019-10-26
Emmm is so nice
Posted by: Mounib El Gourri
Is good mufin


2019-09-19
amazing treat
Posted by: Tiago Jesus
Really tasteful and pleasant!




Page 1 of 1252 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.