X-Skin Jeans - High Waist Black Review

Looking for the perfect pair of jeans? These soft, stretchable, and body-shaping X-Skin High Waist Black Jeans are the most comfortable you'll ever wear!

General
4.5 / 5
26 reviews
Comments and reviews (26)
26 comments (1 in English)



2019-08-20
love it
Posted by: Denisa Ștefănescu
simply love how stretchy these are, really makes my legs look slimmer

25 comments in other languages

2019-11-24
Top
Posted by: Stefan Monteiro De Sousa
Sehr bequem, super elastisch


2019-12-26
PERFECTOS
Posted by: Indiana Valey
son perfectos, talla, forma, calidad


2019-11-27
Pantalones
Posted by: Ana María Sánchez Paredes
Sientan estupendamente, se adaptan genial a la piel y no cuesta nada el subirlos


2019-08-09
increibles
Posted by: Raquel Hanrath
querras tener repetidos en tu armario


2020-01-07
jeans très confortable et beau
Posted by: Manon Sanchis
j'avais un peu peur de recevoir un jean trop serré et pas très élastique mais finalement je l'ai trouvé vraiment très agréable à porter. Il est très souple, s'adapte à tout les mouvements.


2020-01-05
super jean
Posted by: Jade Brionne
confortable attention pour les petits buste, ça monte bien haut haha


2019-11-24
après le noir le bleu
Posted by: Adeline Renaudineau
J'avais commandé le noir et je l'ai tellement bien aimé que j'ai pris le bleu. Un bémol car le bleu a une teinture qui tache les doigts, c''est assez désagréable alors attention à ne pas le laver avec autre chose car la teinture dégorge beaucoup !!!


2019-08-15
1m80 80kg
Posted by: Océane Denoue
Taille parfaitement bien Très ajusté Galbe sacrément bien Effet legging en étant un jean Je recommande




Page 1 of 3 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.