X-Gym Singlet - Ace W Black Review

Work out in comfort! The tech fabric of this X-Gym Singlet is especially engineered to keep you dry with great moisture-wicking properties. Get yours!

General
4.5 / 5
14 reviews
Comments and reviews (14)
14 comments (0 in English)


14 comments in other languages

2020-02-28
Muy bonitas y cómodas
Posted by: Susana Cardiel Mairal
Me he comprado una camiseta de cada color y me encantan, las uso mucho, eso si compra una talla menor de la que tu usas porque son un poco anchas.


2020-02-11
Muy chula y cómoda
Posted by: Susana Cardiel Mairal
Estas camisetas favorecen mucho y son muy cómodas para entrenar, hay de varios colores y he comprado varias para poder usarlas con todos mis leggings.


2019-08-21
Me ha gustado
Posted by: Andrea Escolar Pinar
Es básica pero sienta bastante bien. Eso sí, talla bastante pequeño, yo suelo llevar xs o s y con esta hice caso al tallaje que recomiendan y cogi una M, menos mal porque me está justa


2019-12-09
haut
Posted by: Marie Fernandes
Super confortable, j adore.


2019-10-29
parfait
Posted by: Florie Martinez
j'aime prendre une taille au dessus pour être à l'aise


2020-02-04
Molto bello
Posted by: Alexis Raffaele
Top molto bello, tessuto piacevole e veste bene


2019-11-24
Tessuto leggerissimo
Posted by: Chiara Parisi
Comodo e traspirante


2019-11-20
Bellissima
Posted by: Valeria Peruggini
È già la seconda che compro e sono tutte fantastiche, penso di prendere tutti i colori


2019-10-29
ottimo prodotto
Posted by: Simone Migliario
ottimo




Page 1 of 2 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.