Essential Multivitamin 90 tabs Review

Prozis Essential Multivitamin is a super vitamin and mineral blend that will support your overall mental and physical balance. Enrich your diet!

General
4.5 / 5
281 reviews
Comments and reviews (281)
281 comments (6 in English)



2020-03-19
good
Posted by: Amdrea Pagonyi
good-good


2020-02-22
perfect product
Posted by: Natalie Markova
an everyday staple for me to make sure I am getting in all my essential vitamins and micronutrients!!


2019-12-20
Perfect
Posted by: Marguerita Norval
Absolute staple of any good comprehensive diet


2019-12-01
good
Posted by: Nuno Miguel Da Silva Rosa
good quality


2019-12-01
Great product!
Posted by: Sandu Cosmin
The product is good, the price is great for 90 tablets. It helps you with your overall well-being and offers your body the micronutrients that you need!


2019-10-29
Essential Multivitamin 90 tabs
Posted by: Benedetta Mezzacappa
very good product

275 comments in other languages

2020-03-15
Multivitamin
Posted by: Alexander Zygmanowski
Recht gut zu schlucken


2020-03-11
Geht runter wie Butter
Posted by: Sven Zehler
Packet eben angekommen und direkt genommen. Also eine genommen und die andere gibt es Nachmittags. Knalliges blau gefällt mir :D Was soll man noch dazu sagen. Sind halt essentielle Vitamine.


2020-03-09
Bestelle ich wieder.
Posted by: Melanie Bartholomäus
Ich komme damit super durch die Erkältungszeit.




Page 1 of 32 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.