X-Sense Leggings - Sharp Night Review

Feel your body with each move you make with these ultra-smooth, seamless leggings. Get your X-Sense Sharp Night II Leggings and highlight your body shape.

General
4.5 / 5
217 reviews
Comments and reviews (217)
217 comments (12 in English)



2019-11-21
.
Posted by: Anita Krámli
Very good.


2019-10-10
Nice leggings
Posted by: George Charalambous
Wowwww


2019-10-07
Looks great
Posted by: Edit Horvath
These leggings look amazing, but when ordering bear in mind the fit is very, very tight. I'm at the smaller end of the M according to the size chart, however it takes a lot of effort to wiggle into them. Most likely going to get the L in the other colours.


2019-08-20
Tight Leggings
Posted by: Noelia Bea
If you are looking for tight leggings those are perfect! I ordered a XS size and to me there are a little extra tight but it’s good because they will stretch... they are comfortable and very sexy!


2019-08-03
So good
Posted by: Ramona Bezzeg
I really like the material of the pants, I can squating in it safely.


2019-07-13
Looks great but runs small
Posted by: Alexandra Byrne
Looks and feels great, however these metallic legging run small compared to other X-sense leggings. I wear a small (albeit tight) in other X-sense leggings, but size small won't stay up in these. I ordered a medium and they too are extremely tight although wearable


2019-02-27
Great product
Posted by: Angela Collins
Lovely fit and quality


2019-01-12
Sexy
Posted by: George Charalambous
Very sexy


2019-01-12
Sexy
Posted by: George Charalambous
Very sexy!!!




Page 1 of 25 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.