X-Sense Leggings - Leo Grey Review

Feel your body with each move you make with these ultra-smooth, seamless leggings. Get your X-Sense Leo Grey Leggings and highlight your body shape.

General
4.5 / 5
20 reviews
Comments and reviews (20)
20 comments (1 in English)



2019-05-01
Wow
Posted by: Amybeth Littlejohn
Love love love these gym leggings. Fit is amazing and great to be in leggings where ur not worrying if see through! Quality amazing!

19 comments in other languages

2020-01-30
Increíbles
Posted by: Juan Fernandez
Tienen un tacto especial en el que puedes ver ya la gran calidad de su tejido.


2019-12-13
Bien
Posted by: Sandra Mendiluce
Hice caso a que venía más grande cogí una talla menos y para nada. Hubiera necesitado mi talla. Pero por lo demás perfecto


2019-11-21
Sexy
Posted by: Juan Antonio Férnandez Pérez
Sexys y cómodos además de tejido de calidad


2019-05-27
leoprint
Posted by: Marilyn Renschen
me encanta muy suave de tacto. recomendable pedir una talla mas pequeña.


2019-05-21
Una talla menos
Posted by: Ainhoa Gonzalez Deniz
Me encanta el estampado, talle alto. Recomiendo pedir una talla menos a la habitual. Compre S y me vendría mejor XS.


2019-04-30
Mal tallaje
Posted by: Macarena Guerrero Ortega
He tenido que pedir XS, y yo no soy delgada, siempre pido talla S, y éstas han venido mucho más grandes ‍ Deberían avisar, nada más sacarlas del paquete ya se ve que dan como para una talla más.


2020-03-03
trop petit
Posted by: Meryll Felician
mauvaise matière


2020-01-28
Canon
Posted by: Tifany Raux
Matière douce très agréable à porter, j'adore les côtés ajourés donne un côté sexy et sauvage. Très beau leggin.




Page 1 of 3 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.