Wild Thing Hoodie - Winged Blue Review

The Prozis Wild Thing Hoodie will give you wings! It delivers the good moisture wicking of polyester and the soft touch of cotton, keeping you comfortable.

General
4.5 / 5
17 reviews
Comments and reviews (17)
17 comments (1 in English)



2020-02-27
Love
Posted by: Bonnie Bruce
So warm and cosy!

16 comments in other languages

2019-12-11
Komfort
Posted by: Imme Dierdorf
Super und bequem


2019-11-08
Geiler Hoodie
Posted by: Chris Koziol
Klasse Verarbeitung


2019-11-01
Lifestyle und Sport
Posted by: Karolin Holz
Ich liebe diesen Pullover sehr. Morgens auf dem Weg zum Training,wenn es noch so ungemütlich draußen ist, wärmt der Pulli super. Auch nach dem Training, wenn man komplett fertig ist und der Körper schwach ist und man friert, dann ist der Pulli einfach die beste Wahl. Innen ist er super kuschelig weich, angerauht . Die Passform ist genial. Ich würde den Hoodie jedoch eine Nummer kleiner empfehlen. Ich feier den Hoodie sehr.


2019-10-15
Perfekte Größe+super Tragegefühl
Posted by: Annett Rattensperger
Der Pullover sitzt perfekt (Größe S). Das Tragegefühl ist sehr angenehm weich auf der Haut. Super Farbe.


2020-03-29
Perfecta!
Posted by: Nacho Paulette Morillo
Me encanta, calentita, diseño top... la tengo en varios colores


2020-03-28
genial
Posted by: Jesus Macias Jimenez
me queda perfecta


2020-02-16
comoda y abriga
Posted by: Alexandre Yáñez De La Cal
comoda y abriga


2020-01-09
Gran calidad
Posted by: Sonia Redondo Punzano
Sudadera de gran calidad, talla perfecto, la compré para mi novio que normalmente usa una M y pedí esa misma talla, le queda perfecta. Textura súper suave y colores muy vivos aún lavándola después. La recomiendo




Page 1 of 2 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.