Prozis Vitajuice - Slow Juicer Review

Feel like you could do with a vitality boost? Make delicious and nutritious preparations with the versatile Prozis Vitajuice slow juicer. Just juice it!

General
4.5 / 5
26 reviews
Comments and reviews (26)
26 comments (1 in English)



2019-01-22
Cool juicer , but difficult to clean.
Posted by: Marco Marco
If you juice long vegetables the fibers will get stuck in the output making it very difficult to clean I have used another type of juicer (centrifugal) and it was much easier to clean. It has no problem with small fruits but long veggies like Celery and Spinach become a problem. Otherwise the look and low noise is very cool, I wish it was easier to clean .

25 comments in other languages

2020-02-10
Top
Posted by: Clément Masquelier
À voir sur la durée mais j’adore


2019-12-21
Extracteur au top
Posted by: Manon Nicolas
good


2019-09-05
Extracteur de jus
Posted by: Rodrigues Pinto Filipe
Super j’imaginais pas que il serait autant performant je l’adore je vous le conseil


2019-08-16
Super qualité
Posted by: Erika Hayere
Vraiment ravie de la qualité de ce produit, du haut de gamme !


2019-01-20
énorme
Posted by: Calvin Boisnard
marche super bien ! mieux que ceux de Moulinex en plus :O


2019-10-13
Super
Posted by: Gianmarco Beddoni
È molto bello, facile da utilizzare e da ripulire in ogni sua parte, avrei gradito un piccolo ricettario o qualche video tutorial ma piano piano ci prendo sempre più mano


2019-08-30
estrattore
Posted by: Mara Tiziana Di Mauro
eccezionale, utilizzato tutti i filtri, fine - medio e gelato tt perfetto, velocissimo da pulire..consigliato


2019-07-22
TOP
Posted by: Mirko Mazzetta
semplicemente il migliore sul mercato....




Page 1 of 3 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.