Energy Ultra Recovery 800 g Review

Here is one of the most effective recovery supplements you'll find! Prozis Energy Ultra Recovery is a post-workout formula charged with vitamins, magnesium and potassium to promote muscle growth and restore everything you lost during your workout.

General
4.5 / 5
451 reviews
Comments and reviews (451)
451 comments (4 in English)



2019-11-06
Great product
Posted by: Mike Hartland
2 hours after a workout I feel like working out again


2019-11-01
Great
Posted by: Leonard Beldean
Good product.Help me a lot!


2019-02-08
Perfect taste
Posted by: Isabelle Masson
The taste is perfect, even with water ! it is always a pleasure to drink it after a workout and i really believe it is helpful for the muscles as i felt less pain in the following days


2019-02-01
High Quality
Posted by: Susana Figueiredo
I love this product....really does the job after a workout!!! Also really tasty which makes it so easy to drink after.

447 comments in other languages

2020-01-03
Top
Posted by: Korbinian Knott
Sehr Gutes Produkt


2019-09-06
Gut nach dem Training
Posted by: Fabrice Jobin
Hilft deutlich bei der Muskelerholung nach intensivem training


2019-07-07
lecker
Posted by: Ahmet Karakaya
ich muss zu geben es ist echt lecker und man spürt die volle Energy auf jeden Fall empfehlen


2019-06-10
Ultra Recovery! Inklusive Protein!
Posted by: Stefano Pafumi
Hier ist einfach alles drin, was der Körper direkt nach dem Sport benötigt. In bewährter PROZIS Qualität.


2019-05-14
gut
Posted by: Sina Gallmann
finde ich gut




Page 1 of 51 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.