Barrel Bag - Never stop dreaming Review

Carry your clothes and gear wherever you go with the Barrel Bag - Never stop dreaming. This gym bag has a sporty style, is roomy and functional! Go for it!

General
4.5 / 5
734 reviews
Comments and reviews (734)
734 comments (19 in English)



2020-02-02
Nice bag
Posted by: Tsvetomir Tsvetanov
I ordered it back in November 2019. It became my favorite bag for the gym. Looks great and the space is enough to take all what I need for the gym


2019-09-14
Top
Posted by: Lorena Olivares
Quality is amazing


2019-05-18
Awesome
Posted by: George Khetab
Sick bag love it


2019-04-16
Amazing style, practical to carry
Posted by: Stefanos Papasimakopoulos
The bug exceeds expectations in design, style and compartments. Easy to carry around. It was smaller than expected and doesn't fit all the necessary equipment for the gym.Maybe suitable for other purposes.


2018-10-30
Great product
Posted by: Dário Baltazar
Love it


2018-10-04
Best price/quality
Posted by: Joao Teles
The perfect size for all accessories needed for training and its impermeable!


2018-10-02
Size
Posted by: Hernán Almuiña Villar
Im really happy with this bag. It has the perfect Size, not so big, not so small


2018-10-01
Great
Posted by: Rui Amaral
Great bag, good quality. The size it's enough to carry a t-shirt, shorts, tennis, sleeper's, a bath towel, a training towel, my shaker, gloves and other stuffs. There's also more 3 divisions to carry my wallet, locker, phone, headphones, charger...... Recommended!


2018-09-20
Good quality
Posted by: Clara Tavares
This gym bag is by far one of the best I've bought. The quality of the material is just amazing, a lot better than any Nike or Adidas bag I ever had.




Page 1 of 82 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.