24 x Whey Protein Dark Chocolate - Cranberry-Crunch 27 g Review

Ready for a quick, addictive goody? Meet Prozis Protein Chocolate, your low-sugars chocolatey snack with whey protein. Taste all the flavors, guilt-free!

General
4.5 / 5
658 reviews
Comments and reviews (658)
658 comments (4 in English)



2020-04-01
Tasty
Posted by: Yoana Girkova
I like this one. It’s not absolutely the best, but it’s pretty close. A little bit tastes like dark chocolate but you can also taste the milk. Overall it’s pretty good and tastes like real chocolate but healthier.


2020-03-29
Special!
Posted by: Milan Durďák
I love the taste of this stick!


2020-01-24
wow wow wow
Posted by: Zane Zviedre
This is so delicious! crunchy dark chocolate! way better than I expected!


2019-12-05
Protein milk
Posted by: Mounib El Gourri
The number one

654 comments in other languages

2020-03-30
MEGA!!!
Posted by: Joel Berges
Einfach Hammer lecker wird auf jeden Fall wieder BEstellt


2020-03-28
Perfekt als zwidchensnack
Posted by: Pascal E
Es schmeckt für mich wie echte Schokolade und es hat nur 3g Zucker in einer Portion. Für jeden empfehlbar


2020-03-27
Ich liebe sie
Posted by: Mona Kostbahn
Ich bin begeistert und liebe die Schokolade


2020-03-25
Lecker
Posted by: Alexander Gruber
Top


2020-03-18
Super Lecker
Posted by: Weber Amin
Einfach lecker diese Schwarze Schokolade, mit viel weniger Kohlenhydrate als normale Schokolade und zusätzlich Eiweiss




Page 1 of 74 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.