XCESS XT 240 caps Review

Xcore Xcess XT is the perfect ally for weight loss! A complete supplement that integrates compounds that act synergistically to boost your results. Go for it!

General
4 / 5
1215 reviews
Comments and reviews (1215)
1215 comments (12 in English)



2020-01-25
Top Product
Posted by: Pantelis Katsis
It does exactly what it says. Very satisfied.


2019-12-23
Nice
Posted by: Marisol Galdames
very nice


2019-12-10
Very good product
Posted by: Gabriela Săcărea
This is amazing!!!! i lost 1 kg of fat in 2 weeks


2017-09-01
Wonderful
Posted by: Esther Merino Bernabeu
Is a really good one, My personal trainner recomended to me and I am so happy, is the second time that I order the same


2017-06-25
feel it
Posted by: Sebastien Moreau
eat well, train well, consume that and get shredded


2016-10-06
good thermo
Posted by: Alexis Abati
good thermo, good ernergy


2016-09-02
No results
Posted by: Aline Bortone
Unfortunately I didn't experience any results with this thermogenic when combined with diet and daily exercise with professional guidance.


2016-08-03
Good product
Posted by: Rosyl Landegent
On a daily basis I take 1 every morning. On training days, I take two pills and when I don't eat at normal times as I should be, it will mixed up my stomach sometimes.


2014-09-09
Δυνατό
Posted by: Dimitris Kolovos
Αρκετά δυνατός λιποδιαλύτης! Λίγο "ιδιαίτερη" μυρωδιά!




Page 1 of 135 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.