X-Sense Leggings - Sharp Jubilee Review

Feel your body with each move you make with these ultra-smooth, seamless leggings. Get your X-Sense Sharp Jubilee Leggings and highlight your body shape.

General
4.5 / 5
195 reviews
Comments and reviews (195)
195 comments (8 in English)



2019-11-21
.
Posted by: Anita Krámli
Very good.


2019-09-13
My fav leggings
Posted by: Ramona Bezzeg
I really like this pair of leggings. The pants fit perfectly and I love the colour. I bought the top too.


2019-08-20
Tight Leggings
Posted by: Noelia Bea
If you are looking for tight leggings those are perfect! I ordered a XS size and to me there are a little extra tight but it’s good because they will stretch... they are comfortable and very sexy!


2019-01-12
Sexy
Posted by: George Charalambous
Very sexy


2019-01-12
Sexy
Posted by: George Charalambous
Very sexy!!!


2018-12-17
TOP!
Posted by: Galina Spirito
This extra shining is very cool!


2018-12-17
sexiest leggins ever
Posted by: Galina Spirito
top!


2018-12-13
Beautiful leggings
Posted by: Mariska Zorge
Beautiful leggings with a nice fit

187 comments in other languages

2019-08-28
Sexy Legging
Posted by: Oliver Rumpf
Ich habe die Hose für meine Frau bestellt, leider ist die Größe M sehr klein, daher musste ich sie leider zurückschicken.




Page 1 of 22 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.