X-Sense Capris - Sharp Nizam Review

Capris with the perfect fusion: supple fabrics and eye-catching elements. Highlight your body shape in comfort with X-Sense Capris - Sharp Nizam.

General
4.5 / 5
28 reviews
Comments and reviews (28)
28 comments (0 in English)


28 comments in other languages

2019-12-03
Sehr Gut
Posted by: Luiraima Salazar
Richtig gut aber ich empfehle eine Große großer kaufen. Ansonst sehr elegant und glanz sehr schön.


2019-08-28
Sexy Legging
Posted by: Oliver Rumpf
Ich habe die Hose für meine Frau bestellt, leider ist die Größe M sehr klein, daher musste ich sie leider zurückschicken.


2019-12-13
Mas o menos
Posted by: Lidia Morales
Estan bien, pero el color tira a verdoso, ademas me queda un poco grande en la parte de alate y marca pezuña, igualmente mr la pondré


2019-11-28
muy bueno
Posted by: Antonio Jesus Roldan
muy comodas


2019-11-12
Muy bonitos
Posted by: Paloma Cuevas Avellanedas
Y comodísimos!


2019-10-26
¡¡¡Chulísimos!!!
Posted by: Irene Ballesteros Beltrán
Me encantan, son muy bonitos y quedan estupendos. Compré la talla S, gasto la 36/38 de pantalón y las primeras puestas sí es cierto que quedaban un poquito justos, pero el tejido debe darse de si porque ahora los noto bien, o eso o es que me he adelgazado :) Los recomiendo.


2019-07-22
Perfectos
Posted by: Ana Dominguez Borja
Este es mi favorito volveré a repetir


2019-07-21
Comodidad
Posted by: Javier Martín
Comodidad extrema


2019-07-20
Muy bonitos pero no muy traspirables y comodos
Posted by: Vanesa Pg
Me encantan pero no son muy ergonomicos




Page 1 of 4 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.