Organic Vegetable Protein 900 g Review

If you're a environmentally-conscious person who's looking to maintain and build muscle mass, Prozis Organic Vegetable Protein is what you need. Get yours!

General
3.5 / 5
1728 reviews
Comments and reviews (1728)
1728 comments (50 in English)



2020-03-26
Not a fan!
Posted by: Susana Silva
The flavour it’s a let down I’m definitely not a fan and will not order it again. Maybe it’s the price to pay for not having sugar...


2020-03-18
Love this organic vegan protein
Posted by: Mavi Verberne
its a great product, no additives, organic, great source of vegan protein. All flavours could be a bit sweeter but is taste is ok. loving the varieties of flavours.


2020-02-27
dont like the taste
Posted by: Roman Schnider
I take protein-shakes daily for trhee years... and the vanilla flavor is the ugliest I've ever had won't buy it again


2020-02-12
blueberry muffin
Posted by: Loredana Nagy
taste more like a dough than bluberries and very thick with 3 cups but enough source of protein


2020-02-03
ok
Posted by: Andrei Ionașcu
Ok for the price


2020-01-20
Not impressed.
Posted by: Yoanna Hristova
I don't know if it's just the flavour or the whole formula in general. I just don't like this specific one...it leaves a bad aftertaste. It's okayish if you add lots of sweeteners and other flavours.


2020-01-03
Cafe Latte
Posted by: Clementine Bergerot
Amazing - I love the vegan protein and cafe latte is super yummy thanks Prozis


2019-12-12
In love with this vegan product!
Posted by: Reni Hadjieva
High quality vegetable protein and amazing taste!


2019-12-10
Pretty good
Posted by: Mihai Borța
This protein powder is pretty good, but i found the soy one to be slightly better




Page 1 of 192 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.