Dandelion Root 1500 mg 360 caps Review

Wish for a wholesome supplement? Prozis Dandelion Root in convenient capsules provides you with a promising array of effects on a myriad of conditions.

General
4.5 / 5
254 reviews
Comments and reviews (254)
254 comments (11 in English)



2019-06-21
Great antioxidant
Posted by: M F
Does what it needs to do: It definitely helps my body to get rid of excessive fluid when I'm super bloated. I take this product regularly 3 times per day and I can truly say it does help to keep the body clean from toxins.


2019-03-16
Does what it needs to do
Posted by: Marlinde Gras
Helps me shed excess water when I'm super bloated, just does what it needs to do :)


2019-02-01
Water retention
Posted by: Nuno Martins
It definitely helps my body to get rid of excessive fluid


2018-09-11
Fights bloating
Posted by: Galina Spirito
Great for when bloated against water retention.


2018-07-09
Love it
Posted by: Rubina Sousa
It works perfectly


2017-09-24
Dandelion Root
Posted by: Fernanda Tavares
Great product for constipation. Beats most meds.


2017-09-15
benifits
Posted by: Dawa Sherpa
Digestive Aid Dandelion acts as a mild laxative that promotes digestion, stimulates appetite, and balances the natural and beneficial bacteria in the intestines. It can increase the release of stomach acid and bile to aid digestion, especially of fats. Kidney This weed-like superfood is a diuretic that helps the kidneys clear out waste, salt, and excess water by increasing urine production. In French it is called pissenlit, which translates roughly to “wet the bed.” This inhibits microbial growth in the urinary system too. Dandelion also replaces some of the potassium lost in the process. Liver Dandelion has been shown to improve liver function by removing toxins and reestablishing hydration and electrolyte balance. It also increases the release of bile.


2016-10-16
Dandelion
Posted by: Eva Ljung
Very good for the kidneys


2016-10-09
great antioxidant
Posted by: Keith Bugeja
I take this product regularly every morning and i can truly say it does help to keep my body clean from toxins




Page 1 of 29 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.