Caramelised Pecan Peanut Butter 250 g Review

A natural source of muscle-building protein and fibre, Prozis Caramelised Pecan Peanut Butter is a delicious spread for your meals. Give it a try!

General
4.5 / 5
6208 reviews
Comments and reviews (6208)
6208 comments (94 in English)



2020-03-18
OMG soooooo good
Posted by: Mavi Verberne
great taste, good ingredients. Can use it for anything or just eat it straight fro the jar pre workout


2020-01-24
My fav. I recommend 100%
Posted by: Karina Gavrilcika
Wonderful taste


2020-01-09
Not so bad
Posted by: Marco Di Gregorio
A little to bit sweet for me. But everybody has his own taste... if you like sweet go with this peanut butter.


2019-12-29
YUMMY!!!
Posted by: Garry Morris
FULL OF FLAVOUR....


2019-12-09
Very good
Posted by: Angel Niamtu
good , sweet taste.


2019-12-03
Good taste
Posted by: Wiola Kulug
Good taste and feel cinnamon


2019-12-01
Super tasty
Posted by: Danut Torba
Very sweet...you cannot eat too much...good when you want to try a different kind of peanut butter.


2019-11-30
Fantastic flavour
Posted by: Veronica Iguacel Guerrero
Amazing flavour and texture


2019-11-29
Sweet and delicious
Posted by: Alexandra Fodor
I am not really into pecan so I was a little bit afraid of it, but OMG this is a must-try! Now I am afraid to buy a bigger size because I could eat the whole box in two days!




Page 1 of 690 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.