Befit Bag 2.0 Grey Edition Review

General
4.5 / 5
2195 reviews
Comments and reviews (2195)
2195 comments (43 in English)



2019-11-27
Good product!
Posted by: Maruška Kubecová
Nice and useful!


2019-08-26
Great bag for daily usage
Posted by: Carlos Ugarte
I use it everyday to go to work. I didn't use the plastic containers as I use glass containers only which wont fit the plastic shell but I use without it as it works fine and its less weight as well. Happy with it


2019-01-15
Must have for on the go
Posted by: Ami Pickering
This product is light weight and easy to carry around, it has space for 3 main meals and tons of extra space for any extras you might need. I managed to pack all my sauces, my scales, my cutlery, 3 meals and some snacks into the bag. So handy for days when out of the house for long periods. Also great quality and cheaper than any I have ever seen on the market.


2018-12-11
Great product
Posted by: Jerome Fauconnet
Love my bag. I take it all the time at work to bring my meal and extra snacks. Good for the health and good for my budget,


2018-09-14
Love it
Posted by: Rishi Behari
It's amazing, I can take my meals everywhere now


2018-09-07
Great food bag
Posted by: Christian Tesi
Great bag to carry food, optimal for people that carries 3 or more meals during the whole day, there are also ice bags to maintain the food.


2018-08-17
Seems good
Posted by: Florin Botis
The bag comes with 3 casseroles, pill compartment, and cold bags to keep the food cold.


2018-06-25
Excellent Cooler bag
Posted by: Etienne Ghigo
Best cooler bag ever. Definitely a good investment


2018-05-27
Well priced bag
Posted by: Samuel Peplow
Great bag for the price. Brilliant to carry everything you need for the day.




Page 1 of 244 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.