12 x H2O Anti-OX 9 g Review

Prozis H2O Anti-Ox is your favorite hydration with zinc, vitamin E and C, key to the protection of cells from oxidative stress. Taste it!

General
4.5 / 5
621 reviews
Comments and reviews (621)
621 comments (9 in English)



2019-09-21
Blackcurrant flavour
Posted by: Audrey Borrego
The best flavour of the H2O for me : fruity, not too chemical. Nice and refreshing drink throughout the day.


2019-09-18
Good flavour
Posted by: Ines Pereira
It tastes nice though a bit artificial. As to the effect it’s difficult to tell


2019-09-11
Refreshing
Posted by: Natasha Momic
Very nice taste


2019-08-29
Great
Posted by: Audrey Borrego
The blackcurrant one has so far been my favourite of any H2O. Great fruity sweet but not too much flavour.


2019-08-28
I won´t drink common water again
Posted by: Jose Ortiz
This product is awesome, I use it in all the water I drink and this help me a lot to drink my water goal per day (3lts)


2019-08-20
delicious
Posted by: Denisa Ștefănescu
best flavour ever


2019-07-27
Perfect
Posted by: George Charalambous
Nice taste


2019-06-25
Nice
Posted by: Damian Skalski
Nice taste


2019-06-13
Love this
Posted by: Angela Collins
Tastes great




Page 1 of 69 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.