Women's Advanced Performance Grip Gloves Anmeldelse

Want to get a grip? The sturdy Prozis Women's Advanced Performance Grip Gloves are made to fit women’s hands and feature comfy foam padding. These gloves are all you need!

Gennemsnitligt
4.5 / 5
11 anmeldelser
Kommentarer og anmeldelser ( 11 )
11 kommentarer ( 0 i Dansk )


11 kommentarer på andre sprog

2020-04-26
Tolles Produkt
Indsendt af: Angelina Sauer
Ich liebe diese Handschuhe sind auf alle Fälle weiter zu empfehlen


2020-04-26
Au top
Indsendt af: Floriane Peyronnat
Commander en taille s, taille super bien j'ai hâte de les porter à la salle de sport


2020-06-26
Love them
Indsendt af: Florentina Chelaru
They are perfect. So easy to work out with them. I love the colour very good material and resistant really recommend them �


2020-06-22
Aderenti e confortevoli
Indsendt af: Siro Aramu
Hanno un bel grip e sono abbastanza morbidi. Presi in Tg S per una aderenza ottimale. Per averli più comodi consiglio una misura in più perché sono abbastanza piccoli


2020-07-31
Go girl!
Indsendt af: Helena Teixeira
Confortaveis, bem desenhadas e bonitas.... Apos varios treinos e varias lavagens ainda têm a cor muito viva! Gosto!


2020-07-15
Excelente
Indsendt af: António Teixeira
Conforto ao máximo!


2020-07-07
Luvas
Indsendt af: Vanessa Múrias
Muito boas, adorei treinar com elas


2020-07-04
optimo
Indsendt af: Ricardo Alves
optimo produto. gostei


2020-05-27
Excelente
Indsendt af: Carlos Martins
Excelente relação preço/qualidade.




Side 1 af 2 Næste

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.