Organic Anise Infusion 100 g Anmeldelse

Prozis Organic Anise Infusion (100g) is ideal to take with you everywhere. This blend will be your best ally when you're looking for a way to unwind.

Gennemsnitligt
5 / 5
9 anmeldelser
Kommentarer og anmeldelser ( 9 )
9 kommentarer ( 0 i Dansk )


9 kommentarer på andre sprog

2020-01-29
Super Zufrieden
Indsendt af: Lisa Eisfeld
Das Packeting- mega Leider bin ich ein kleines Verpackungsopfer und die Chance war 50:50 wie es schmeckt Geschmäcker sind verschieden - aber ich als Teeliebhaber aller Art finde ihn sehr lecker und erfrischend und mit paar frischen Zitronen der Hammer


2020-01-08
Me encanta
Indsendt af: Pilar Onrubia Barón
Llevaba tiempo queriendo comprar hinojo para hacerme infusiones ya que es muy bueno para la digestión y sin duda me ha venido de perlas estos días de comilonas. Además, me encanta que venga en grano y sea orgánico.


2020-03-06
Thé de super qualité
Indsendt af: Tony Ferreira
Top du top, bio, bon,... super qualité !


2020-03-06
Super goût !
Indsendt af: Tony Ferreira
Bio, bon, super packaging,... le top !


2020-03-21
ottimo
Indsendt af: Francesco Timone
ottimo


2020-02-25
Muito Bom
Indsendt af: Alexandra Almeida
Muito Bom


2020-02-05
Excelente
Indsendt af: Rute Pereira
Muito bom


2020-02-03
Excelente
Indsendt af: Catarina Branco
Gostei muito do sabor, adquiri para ter uma alternativa ao café, assim vou bebendo este chá ao longo do dia, reduzindo assim a quantidade de cafés que bebia. Recomendo. :)


2020-01-21
Cha de Hortela e Pimenta
Indsendt af: Miguel Domingues
Tenho feito e estou a gostar




Side 1 af 1

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.