20-Day Healthy Food Kit Anmeldelse

Gennemsnitligt
4 / 5
20 anmeldelser
Kommentarer og anmeldelser ( 20 )
20 kommentarer ( 0 i Dansk )


20 kommentarer på andre sprog

2020-05-05
All in Paket
Indsendt af: Carsten Lohse
In dem Paket ist wirklich alles was du brauchst oder auch mal was neues zum probieren sehr spannende Produkte und absolut einfach in der Zubereitung - wir haben uns einiges nochmal bestellt - Ich kann euch noch das Mandelmehl dazu empfehlen. Wenn ich nicht wisst wie ihr die Produkte zubereiten sollt einfach hier auf der Seite von PROZIS nachsehen und Ihr findet spannende Rezepte. Ich teste jetzt auch mal die anderen Produkte aus, danke für so gute Qualität zu einem absolut fairen Preis.


2020-03-26
Comida saludable
Indsendt af: Alba Dominguez Pazos
Producto muy completo y saludable 100% recomendable


2020-11-21
Impressionnant !
Indsendt af: Aurore Decoudier
ça vaut vraiment le coup, je ne pensais pas qu'il y aurait autant de chose, rapport qualité/prix excellent, n'hésitez pas à tester !!!


2020-10-20
Parfait
Indsendt af: Benjamin Bellay
Super kit hyper complet on fait 20 jours facile voir même plus tout les produits sont excellent je suis fan de ce kit


2020-09-16
Top
Indsendt af: Anthony Vabret
Les plat sont bon j’ai perdu pas mal de kilos avec ça .


2020-06-03
Top
Indsendt af: Julien Hémon
Un bon pack qui permet de manger sainement, mais, un programme établit d’avance pour les repas aurait été un plus


2020-11-05
Very varied
Indsendt af: Itziar Arantxa Martínez
Besides de vegan burgers which I was eager to try but were a horrible dissapointment due to the texture and the lack of flavour, everything else is perfect. I absolitely love the paella even though I'm usually very picky when eating it with my family. The couscour is great but I reccomend adding some more protein to it as chicken since otherwise it feels like you're eating too much carbs.


2020-04-14
Mixed emotions
Indsendt af: Philippe Colas
Most of the food tastes really good, but the sausages and seitan is bad. The paella, lentils and couscous is very delicious. I would probably buy it again, but I wish I could remove some of the items.


2020-04-21
Box completo
Indsendt af: Matteo Di Fini Nardo
una selezione completa e ben studiata, peccato non esistano più opzioni di scelta già preconfezionate




Side 1 af 3 Næste