Silentia Day - Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones Review

Choose what to hear with Prozis Silentia Day. The ANC technology lets you to shut down the surrounding noise whenever you need a pause. Music to your ears!

General
4.5 / 5
13 reviews
Comments and reviews (13)
13 comments (3 in English)



2020-03-02
quality
Posted by: Mihail Plesea
very good product


2020-02-05
Great Product
Posted by: Adrian Pauch
Great Product


2019-12-06
Good pair of headphones, do their job.
Posted by: Nhat Bui
So I got my pair yesterday and was excited to try them, I've been using them to listen to different genres like Oldschool hiphop, Rock, Metal, Pop, RnB with both Noise cancelling on and off and I've also tried the Noise cancelling function with and without music. Here's my conclusion: + Good noise cancelling function, reduces like 70% of the noise, you will hear people talking but the dynamic will be reduced greatly, dont expect it will cancel out every noise because thats not what it is for + The bass is not deep, rather pretty clear, so if youre a fan of heavy, muddy base (i.e hiphop) you might get disappointed. But it works great with all other genres, even heavy metal. + Good sound quality with both noise cancelling on and off. + Comfort fit, does hurt your ears even when you wear it for hours. There's probably nothing negative about this pair of headphones, especially for the price that you pay. Again, this is a pair of ANC bluetooth headphones so don't expect amazing sound since the cost goes to ANC chip and bluetooth. I strongly recommend these headphones, they might make your life a bit less stressful.

10 comments in other languages

2019-12-08
Top
Posted by: Donatus Kohler
Preis - Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar. Klang ist sehr gut. Umgebungsgeräusche hört man fast keine, mit ANC hört man noch weniger noice


2020-01-24
Relación calidad precio
Posted by: Jose Antonio Molina Esojo
Son ideales para el día a día la calidad es suficiente y la multifunción inmejorable


2020-03-05
Casque bon
Posted by: Jules Fleury
Son bien réduit et bon son de musique


2020-03-21
Óptima qualidade
Posted by: Bernardo Martins
Não é dos melhores do mercado mas serve para o propósito. O sistema de cancelamento do ruído exterior até funciona bem.


2020-03-14
Bom
Posted by: Kevin Rodrigues
Auscultadores muito bons, boa qualidade


2020-01-11
Top
Posted by: Susana Alves
Adoro




Page 1 of 2 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.