Sachet 100% Vegan Protein 30 g Review

Prozis 100% Vegan Protein ticks the right boxes: plant-based, with BCAAs and iron, enriched with DigeZyme® and available in convenient sachets. Try it!

General
4 / 5
373 reviews
Comments and reviews (373)
373 comments (13 in English)



2020-03-25
10/10
Posted by: Giacomo Innocenti
easy to carry with you for every situation


2020-03-13
Amazing Quality and Taste
Posted by: Christoph Andracik
I ordered it in Cookies and Cream flavor and was so hyped to finally try it! My girlfriend, who has gluten intolerance also likes it and most importantly she tolerates it! 5/5 Stars!


2020-03-09
Vegan protein
Posted by: Joana Ferreira
The best vegan protein I have ever tried. Totally recommend it!


2020-02-17
great product
Posted by: Shawn Tellus
great product


2020-02-01
Single serving vegan protein sachet
Posted by: Jennifer Haughton
These sachets are super handy for having on the go. I mix them in with oats or throw them in my gym bag for post-workout shake.


2020-01-28
delicious vegan protein
Posted by: Clementine Bergerot
I love that Prozis is extending the Vegan protein offer! Great composition and nutritional facts Thanks!


2020-01-05
ok
Posted by: Rebekah Davies-patrick
prefer the taste of other protein powders


2019-12-23
Nice
Posted by: Marisol Galdames
very nice


2019-12-09
Good quality
Posted by: Dalila Presta
I like the taste and the quality is good. The best deal for quality price in the market




Page 1 of 42 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.