Organic Lemongrass Infusion 65 g Review

Organic Lemongrass Infusion 65 g is ideal to take with you everywhere. This blend will be your best ally when you're looking for comfort and relaxation.

General
5 / 5
10 reviews
Comments and reviews (10)
10 comments (0 in English)


10 comments in other languages

2020-01-29
Super Zufrieden
Posted by: Lisa Eisfeld
Das Packeting- mega Leider bin ich ein kleines Verpackungsopfer und die Chance war 50:50 wie es schmeckt Geschmäcker sind verschieden - aber ich als Teeliebhaber aller Art finde ihn sehr lecker und erfrischend und mit paar frischen Zitronen der Hammer


2020-01-08
Me encanta
Posted by: Pilar Onrubia Barón
Llevaba tiempo queriendo comprar hinojo para hacerme infusiones ya que es muy bueno para la digestión y sin duda me ha venido de perlas estos días de comilonas. Además, me encanta que venga en grano y sea orgánico.


2020-03-06
Thé de super qualité
Posted by: Tony Ferreira
Top du top, bio, bon,... super qualité !


2020-03-06
Super goût !
Posted by: Tony Ferreira
Bio, bon, super packaging,... le top !


2020-03-21
ottimo
Posted by: Francesco Timone
ottimo


2020-02-01
Lemongrass
Posted by: Valerio Rufini
Ottima


2020-02-25
Muito Bom
Posted by: Alexandra Almeida
Muito Bom


2020-02-05
Excelente
Posted by: Rute Pereira
Muito bom


2020-02-03
Excelente
Posted by: Catarina Branco
Gostei muito do sabor, adquiri para ter uma alternativa ao café, assim vou bebendo este chá ao longo do dia, reduzindo assim a quantidade de cafés que bebia. Recomendo. :)




Page 1 of 2 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.