Lean Bread - Pumpkin Seeds 360 g Review

Looking for a balanced diet? Prozis Lean Bread - Pumpkin Seeds is the answer! With 64% fewer carbs than regular bread and enriched with protein. Enjoy it!

General
4.5 / 5
235 reviews
Comments and reviews (235)
235 comments (7 in English)



2020-03-25
Love it
Posted by: Barbora Matouskova
love this bread, so yummy and soft


2020-03-18
Bread
Posted by: Vera Monica Santos
I love this bread


2020-02-23
Great taste!
Posted by: Carlita Mitchner
This bread is heavenly. The flavor and nutrients are extremely satisfying. I was worried it would expire before I could eat it all, but that was definitely not a problem. You can add cheese, peanut butter, etc. It's a great food to keep in your pantry.


2019-11-26
Where have you been all my life?
Posted by: Padme Armadala
Hands down the very best low carb protein bread I ever tasted! I’m totally addicted!


2019-09-09
Very nice
Posted by: Esther Codrington
Dont normally like pumpkin seeds on bread, but I am converted. Really good texture and good macros for what you get


2019-06-18
Tastes great
Posted by: Angela Collins
Tastes great. Nice as treat


2019-03-13
Love it
Posted by: Millicent Hamadziripi
High fiber. Low carb. Good taste. What more can i ask for?

228 comments in other languages

2020-03-27
Lecker
Posted by: Etienne Zeck
Sehr gutes Brot; es hat viele Kerne und ist auch schön fluffig. Leider wurde das Brot in der Verpackung (war eine größere Bestellung) ziemlich zerdrückt und manche Scheiben sind auch gerissen, aber das liegt einfach am Transport, wenn das Paket mehrfach umgedreht wird. Würde es wieder kaufen, wenn ich kleinere Bestellungen mache. Aber klare Kaufempfehlung.


2020-03-16
Super Brot
Posted by: Doreen Swieboda
Schmeckt sehr lecker und man kann es auch gut einfrosten und somit super portionieren.




Page 1 of 27 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.