Coconut Peanut Butter 500 g Review

A naturally flavoured peanut butter rich in protein, vitamin E and good fibres for those who demand only the best and tastier nutrition. Smooth deliciousness for nutritious snacking!

General
4.5 / 5
2261 reviews
Comments and reviews (2261)
2261 comments (34 in English)



2019-12-07
awesome
Posted by: Sára Molnár
Simply perfect - not too sweet, but sweet enough, not too oily, not too cruchy, and for me, it's a plus, that i can't really taste the coconut flavor, but it adds something to the taste!


2019-12-02
Tasty
Posted by: Elena Dimitrova
AmaZing taste!


2019-11-29
Good
Posted by: Mihai Magura
it's ok , taste like coconut


2019-11-15
Coconut??
Posted by: Fernando Barja Diaz
Very liquid and the coconut flavor is nonexistent.


2019-11-13
Favorite
Posted by: Vanesa Gonzalez
Its my absolute favorite! Its very soft and creamy and i could eat it all in 15 min.


2019-10-07
What’s not to love
Posted by: Jennifer Haughton
If you like Coconut and Peanut butter then you will LOVE this product. Also very impressed with how the nutritional content/macros compares to regular peanut butter.


2019-09-03
Sempre
Posted by: Simone Eufemi
TOP


2019-08-27
Semplicemente buonissimo
Posted by: Erica Pellegatta
Per chi ama il burro d’arachidi e il cocco come me è perfetto, nonostante il sapore di cocco non sia così tanto accentuato. Una droga!


2019-08-15
BUONE
Posted by: Ion Ungureanu
Buono, ma il sapore del cocco è molto leggero.




Page 1 of 252 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.