Befit Backpack 2.0 Premium Pack Review

Here’s the all-inclusive Prozis BeFit Backpack. There's plenty of room for your meals, workout gear, laptop and much more. No more excuses for eating out!

General
4.5 / 5
123 reviews
Comments and reviews (123)
123 comments (6 in English)



2020-01-24
Great quality
Posted by: Leandro Soares
Lots of space. Tested it during an all day walking event on Arouca, filled with food and beverages. It was very heavy, but still managed to do it comfortably.


2019-09-21
Very solid bag
Posted by: Faouzi Moueffek
I really like this bag. It helps me organize myself since i can put in one bag: my lunch, gym clothes, work laptop, university book.


2019-07-26
Backpack
Posted by: Joanna Evans
Absolutely in love with this bag. Perfect for the gym and work.


2019-07-15
Great
Posted by: Vanessa Medeiros
This backpack is the best! Has a lot of space. Good material and very comfortable


2019-07-12
Amazing one!
Posted by: Radostin Tsvetanov
Recommend! Don’t regret a penny. Big, comfortable, good boxes, nice pockets!


2018-11-14
TOP QUALITY
Posted by: Paulo Nunes (prozis Partner) Silva
TOP QUALITY

117 comments in other languages

2019-08-21
Rucksack
Posted by: Nanette Ahl
Habe mich mega auf den Rucksack gefreut, war eigentlich mein Geburtstagsgeschenk, habe ihn aber schon früher benutzt, ist super praktisch und hat meine Erwartungen erfüllt


2019-08-04
Top Rucksack für den Schichtdienst.
Posted by: Alessandro Blaser
Genügend Platz für Schreibzeug und MacBook bzw. auch für ins Training super. Das Kühlfach ist klasse und hält schön kalt. Leider schließt eine Tupperbox nicht richtig.


2019-02-03
Empfehlenswert.
Posted by: Ufuk Akbulut
Unglaublich viele Fächer. Kühlfach ist auch gut eingearbeitet. Als reine Sporttasche eher ungeeignet. Habs mir für die Arbeit geholt, wo ich sowohl übliche Utensilien als auch Meal—Prep Boxen unterkriege. Kommt insgesamt wuchtiger rüber.




Page 1 of 14 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.