X-Skin Signature Medium Shorts - Red Review

Put on your stretchy and breathable high-waist shorts, featuring the best fibers and seamless technology. Break free with X-Skin Signature Medium Shorts - Red!

General
4.5 / 5
137 reviews
Comments and reviews (137)
137 comments (2 in English)



2020-08-14
super
Posted by: Ines Moco
comfy


2020-06-04
Nice color & lenght
Posted by: Amalia Molnarova
Lenght is between cycle type shorts and classic short, which is great for trainings when you don't feel like wearing super short shorts, but it' s still shorter than cycle shorts

135 comments in other languages

2020-07-03
Sehr bequem!
Posted by: Sandra Klippel
Tolle Shorts werde mir sicher noch weitere aus der X-Skin Serie kaufen.


2021-05-05
short
Posted by: Sara Beteta Gonzalez
Identico


2021-05-03
Genial
Posted by: Aida Ruiz Ferrer
son super cómodos


2021-04-29
TALLAN EXTREMADAMENTE PEQUEÑAS
Posted by: Ester Gallart
La calidad es inigualable, pero las tallas, des de mi punto de vista, son demasiado pequeñas. Mido 1,63 i peso 48kg (talla 32-34) i la xs me estrangula. Aconsejo comprar 1/2 tallas mas de la habitual.


2021-04-21
Quedan genial
Posted by: Laia Caño Espeso
La calidad y el tallaje es perfecto. Se ajustan totalmente a la piel y quedan de maravilla resaltando la figura.


2021-04-21
Cortos
Posted by: Tamara Mendaña Benavides
Personalmente no me quedaban bien! Pero son preciosos


2021-04-16
me encanta
Posted by: Irene Cazorla Morallón
Queda genial. De tiro muy alto. Se ajusta perfectamente a la pierna cosa que hace que sea muy cómodo a la hora de realizar ejercicios




Page 1 of 16 Next