Lean Burger Buns - Sesame Seeds 340 g Review

Is your burger craving fluffy and yummy bread? Prozis Lean Burger Buns with sesame seeds are the tastiest option, low in carbs and high in fibre and protein!

General
4.5 / 5
7935 reviews
Comments and reviews (7935)
7935 comments (109 in English)



2021-05-03
GOOD
Posted by: Christelle Kindu-kembo
Its a really good bun. Lots. of protein. But have to be quick to eat them since you cannot store them for very long


2021-04-11
good
Posted by: Tiago Rodrigues
good


2021-03-24
good low carb bun
Posted by: Magda Solarewicz
good low carb bun


2021-02-28
Great Burgers!!! Good in taste and highly recommended!!
Posted by: Venere Carella
I love them! If you don't have enough time to cook and you need something to eat at work or if you are going to stay away from home for all day, I advice you to bring with you this bread!!!!


2021-01-23
Essential
Posted by: Joana Câmara
I always had different kind of bread on my orders. Good quality/price instead of getting something from the supermarket that you are not sure of


2021-01-11
Yummy!
Posted by: Barbara Lovász
In nutrition this is the best burger that I have tried. I can recommend this to everyone!


2020-12-23
My fav
Posted by: Rosa Somma
Less carbs and lot of taste! I love them toasted in a pan! Super


2020-11-23
Great
Posted by: Miriam Bartkowiak
Good taste, great for burgers, not much calories, my stomach feeling much better after that one than normal buns. Recommended !


2020-10-24
try
Posted by: Joana Frias
ordered this one just out of curiosity and its really good




Page 1 of 882 Next