Befit Bag 2.0 Black Edition Review

Never skip a meal again! The practical, convenient BeFit Bag has plenty of space, good thermal insulation and sturdy materials. Living healthy, gaining muscle or losing weight is much easier now.

General
4.5 / 5
2736 reviews
Comments and reviews (2736)
2736 comments (54 in English)



2020-09-13
Spacious, durable and long lasting
Posted by: Anurag Saini
I have been using this bag for over a year now. Keeps the items warm or cold and is spacious enough to carry a lot of food.


2020-05-28
Wow
Posted by: Hussain Mahdi
Great product


2020-05-21
Great!
Posted by: Vasilena Yosifova
Beautiful and functional bag. I just don't like the plastic material between the boxes. It looks and feels cheap and not so durable. I think it might break if my food containers are too heavy. But despite that, the bag seems pretty okay and it looks really good. Overall i think its a good product and its worth investing in it.


2020-05-08
Great product
Posted by: João Rebelo
Very nice bag!


2020-05-08
Perfetto portapasti
Posted by: Francesco Marruccelli
ottimo prodotto , molto capiente unica pecca è abbastanza ingombrante ma davvero ottimo per avere sempre i nostri alimenti e/o integratori a portata di mano


2020-05-03
Super
Posted by: Cristinel-ionut Vonica
Comfortable!


2019-08-26
Great bag for daily usage
Posted by: Carlos Ugarte
I use it everyday to go to work. I didn't use the plastic containers as I use glass containers only which wont fit the plastic shell but I use without it as it works fine and its less weight as well. Happy with it


2019-08-23
Great product!
Posted by: Diego Coelho
Great product!


2019-06-02
Perfect
Posted by: Anonymous
Really good quality, good value for the price




Page 1 of 304 Next