Xanthan Gum 100 g Review

Are your baked goods lacking volume? Xanthan Gum is a soluble fiber that can be used to thicken foods. Your recipes will be bursting with volume and texture!

General
4.5 / 5
254 reviews
Comments and reviews (254)
254 comments (6 in English)



2020-03-25
Good product
Posted by: Barbora Matouskova
love this product, make my smoothies nice and thick, will be definitely ordering again


2020-03-19
ICE CREAM AT HOME!
Posted by: Amdrea Pagonyi
I use it with my choc protein and ice, so basically i make ice cream with it. So good snack for night


2019-11-19
Best for shakes
Posted by: Jairo Jorge Alonso
This is the best product to make thickshackes. Love it and its really healthy, all fiber.


2019-10-04
Game changer of the diet!
Posted by: Agnieszka Szreder
This is the best food additive whey you’re dieting that you can have! Just a little bit of this makes everything sticky and thick. Great product!


2019-07-26
Excellent for fot ice cream.
Posted by: Daria Burzak
Awensome.


2019-04-12
Xanthan gum
Posted by: Joanna Evans
Xanthan gum love using this for my protein ice creams, make texture very nice and thick

248 comments in other languages

2020-03-03
Super zum Verdicken
Posted by: Michelle Schipani
Funktioniert super zum Verdicken und hat ein sehr gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis


2019-08-18
Gut
Posted by: Karin Keusen
Hält was es verspricht.


2019-07-13
Macht was es soll
Posted by: Nina Schweickert
Super Bindemittel für z.B. Proteinfluff :) Je nach Rezept und Menge verdreifacht sich das Volumen der Nahrung. So unglaublich




Page 1 of 29 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.