X-Skin 7/8 Leggings - Sunny Tradewinds Review

Seamless, soft and comfortable, X-Skin Sunny Tradewinds Leggings are perfect for those who seek the maximum performance. Stay one step ahead!

General
4.5 / 5
278 reviews
Comments and reviews (278)
278 comments (4 in English)



2020-03-06
comfortable
Posted by: Harsha Mulchandani
so flattering


2019-10-31
Amazing
Posted by: Line Korteweg
I absolutely love these leggings. The colour is pretty unique I find. It’s not a boring tint of grey. I would say they fit true to size, but they’re very stretchy. So if you have bigger legs but a small waist you could size down in these.


2019-10-02
nice quality for price
Posted by: Lisa Hoes
might not be 100% squatproof, more cause its a light colour. The colour is not the same as online, the colour is more blueish, very beautiful colour but not this light grey. Very comfortable, I am between sizes S-M and bought an M, this is definetly good sizing, maybe could have bought a small cause it's very stretchy.


2019-09-02
The Best Prozis Leggings!!
Posted by: Tsvetelina Miteva
I absolutely love these leggings - soft, super stretchy, light and comfortable. Excellent for all sorts of exercise, especially squats. I usually wear XS, ordered XS and they fit perfectly. I am short, so the 7/8 length turned out to be a normal leggings length for me, which is something I expected. The colour is a bit funny - it looks grey on the pictures but it's actually light blue. LOVE IT!! I'm even going to order the black one.

274 comments in other languages

2019-11-20
Love
Posted by: Sandra Westermeier
Ich habe sehr viele leggings von prozis und kann deswegen nur 4,5 Sterne geben. Sie ist wirklich top aber etwas unelastisch. Dafür ist die Farbe schöner wie auf den Bildern (mehr pastell lila).


2019-11-06
So bequem
Posted by: Nisha Dong
So bequem wie eine zweite haut!!!


2019-10-16
Hoher Tragekomfort
Posted by: Kerstin Sopp
Sitzt sehr angenehm, ohne dass es am Bund zu eng ist. Allerdings ist die Hose von der Länge für kleinere Mädels (ich bin 1,64m), wie eine normale Hose.


2019-10-06
Tolle Hose in toller Farbe!
Posted by: Annette Kehl-ewald
Hab sie auch in schwarz. Möchte sie nicht mehr missen.


2019-10-06
Tolle Hose!
Posted by: Annette Kehl-ewald
Super bequem und eine tolle Passform.. 7/8 bei einer Körpergröße von 1,63 perfekt knöchellang :)




Page 1 of 31 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.