X-College Football Crop Top - Ceramic Review

Kick-off your days with style! The X-College Football Ceramic Crop Top features great breathability and fast-drying properties to keep you comfortable.

General
4.5 / 5
11 reviews
Comments and reviews (11)
11 comments (1 in English)



2019-08-20
love it
Posted by: Denisa Ștefănescu
my favourite t-shirt eveeer, feels so soft and it looks so cool with x-skin Prozis jeans

10 comments in other languages

2019-12-14
Excelente calidad
Posted by: Sergio Quiros Garcinuño
Es una pasada, compré ambos modelos, uno para mi y otro para mi chica y hemos quedado encantadisimos!! Sacar más colores de estos modelos por favor:)


2019-08-29
Chulísima
Posted by: Patricia Corona Martín
Tiene un color muy bonito y sienta genial. Ideal con unos pantalones de tiro alto y zapatillas blancas.


2019-07-14
COLOR PRECIOSO
Posted by: María Del Carmen Moya Jiménez
Muy bonita aunque quizás para hacer deporte agobia mucho el cuello tan alto. Pero sin duda merece la pena lo bonita y comoda que es.


2019-07-05
Merxe
Posted by: Lisset Mercedes
Me encantan !!! �


2020-02-29
Au Top !
Posted by: Tess Grognet
Je suis tellement fan de ce tee-shirt !


2019-08-13
Génial
Posted by: Sebastien Degano
Vraiment bien


2019-12-03
Topje zit fijn
Posted by: Laura Van Den Broek
En deze kleur is geweldig!


2019-09-10
Tricou
Posted by: Diana Tina
Super material!!




Page 1 of 2 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.