White Kidney Bean + Fenugreek 90 caps Review

Prozis White Kidney Bean + Fenugreek 1400 mg - helps you lose weight in a natural and effortless way

General
4 / 5
830 reviews
Comments and reviews (830)
830 comments (20 in English)



2019-11-01
Very Good
Posted by: Leonard Beldean
Good product i will buy it again :)


2019-08-27
Great
Posted by: Hasan Rabbani
100% recommended


2019-07-31
Great Product
Posted by: Amin Javidanbardan
It is a great product to only reduce the adsorption of carbohydrate via the white kidney bean but also to optimize the glucose level in your blood by Fenugreek.


2019-04-19
Not bad
Posted by: Mauro Di Maggio
So far it does its job quite well. Of course, it's not a miracle in a bottle. You have to pay attention to your diet anyway


2019-02-18
It works
Posted by: Galina Spirito
Took it before few cheats and did not gain weight. Yay! Even shredded. Give it a go though healthy diet is priority!


2018-12-23
Really good
Posted by: Aniuska Rada
Great product!


2018-12-08
Ottimo
Posted by: Vincenzo Squiccarini
Ottimo in presenza di pasti ricchi di carboidrati. Consigliato!


2018-09-20
Nice
Posted by: Troels Pedersen
++++


2018-05-25
Very good
Posted by: Johanna Rego
I've bought it for the first time and I'm loving it, I'll be buying more before I finish this one




Page 1 of 93 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.