Ouch - Immune System 60 Chewable tabs Review

Had to call in sick again? Prozis Ouch features Vitamin C, for immune function support, and several natural extracts. Get yours and protect yourself!

General
3.5 / 5
58 reviews
Comments and reviews (58)
58 comments (1 in English)



2019-07-30
helpful
Posted by: Denisa Ștefănescu
This is really working, my body is thankful

57 comments in other languages

2019-08-23
immune
Posted by: Antonis Lafias
η λυση οταν εισαι αρρωστος


2019-08-23
immune
Posted by: Antonis Lafias
καλο προιον


2020-01-30
no me gustan
Posted by: Lola Segura Macia
La verdad que solo me las tome un par de veces, no me gusta su sabor y para tragarlas directamente son grandes


2020-01-19
buen sabor
Posted by: Javi Garcia
buen aporte de vitaminas


2019-12-15
vitaminas
Posted by: Marta Roldan Hisado
GRAN PRODUCTO


2019-11-28
Sabor malo
Posted by: Daniel Serrano Fernandez
pero efectivo, ya sabia que el propolis sabe mal, pero si te duele mucho la garganta eso debería darte igual porque funciona.


2019-11-27
Desagradable
Posted by: Juan Pablo Garcia Sanchez
Estas pastillas masticables no me han gustado nada. Nose como haré para tomármelas. No está nada conseguido el sabor de miel y limón.


2019-09-05
Ricos
Posted by: Nuria Aranda
Son muy buenos y cómodos para comer




Page 1 of 7 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.