Gluten Free Loaf Bread - Carob 400 g Review

Fresh and fluffy, Prozis Gluten Free Loaf Bread with Carob is colouring-free and an excellent choice for those on a gluten-free diet. Go for it!

General
4 / 5
249 reviews
Comments and reviews (249)
249 comments (3 in English)



2019-01-23
Best gluten free bread!
Posted by: Bonnie Bruce
I've been gluten free for over 12 years now and this is by far the best packet-bought bread I've tried so far. It's a long thin loaf so I usually eat 3-4 slices as they are quite small, but it tastes great and is so delicious with eggs and avocado. Cannot wait to get some more!


2018-10-26
Amazing bread!
Posted by: Silvia Capra
Slightly sweet flavour (from the carob) but still perfect to use as bread during a meal. Love to heat this up in the oven until the surface gets a bit crispy and eaten still warm. Love it! and lower calories than other breads is a plus :)


2018-09-28
Boyfriend approved
Posted by: Catarina Salgado
My boyfriend couldn't tell that this was a different bread and to me that's the best compliment. Loved it

246 comments in other languages

2018-11-04
Love
Posted by: Michaela Udri
Echt lecker


2019-10-04
RECOMENDADO
Posted by: Aaron Arce Barrio
"Soy celiaco y no podía creer que hubiese unos panes que se asemejasen tanto a los normales, buenísimo


2019-07-10
Pasable
Posted by: Angela Fernández Moreno
Está bueno pero prozis tiene otros panes mejores


2019-05-14
PAN SIN GLUTEN
Posted by: Agustina Galimberti
muy buen saber, no parecia que fuera un pan sin gluten


2019-05-01
muy conseguido
Posted by: Patricia Ruiz Ibarrechevea
muy bueno, la verdad


2019-04-29
BRUTAL
Posted by: Alba Nieto López
Este pan está brutal! De lo mejorcito calidad-precio. Yo lo congelo cortado en rebanadas y descongelo las que quiero en el momento




Page 1 of 28 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.