Whey Protein - Freakin Good 900 g Review

Looking for a tasty protein supplement? Prozis Freakin' Good Whey Protein is a quality whey protein with the most awesome flavours.The temptation is real!

General
4.5 / 5
788 reviews
Comments and reviews (788)
788 comments (20 in English)



2020-02-23
yummy
Posted by: Carlita Mitchner
I absolutely love the flavor of this protein powder. The nutrients are great. You don't need to add a lot of water, which is sort of a pity because you can't drink much. My only complaint is that the serving requires 2.5 scoops. I wish they would just give one scoop big enough for the serving.


2020-02-14
great protein powder
Posted by: Sandu Cosmin
good quality, good taste


2020-01-31
Thumbs Up
Posted by: Rikke Skou Jensen
Taste like candy.


2020-01-23
Peanut butter
Posted by: Roos Van Den Broek
I really love this one! The flavour is not really sweet or intense which I like. It mixes well with water or milk and works great in oatmeal


2019-12-29
Bonbon flavour, love it!!
Posted by: Estanis Berbegal
Bonbon flavour tastes amazing with hazelnut or almond milk. It is a must try. Great for smoothies, and oatmeal.


2019-12-15
good quality
Posted by: Marcelo Mayser
best flavour i've tried so far


2019-12-04
5/5
Posted by: Sandu Cosmin
Good mixability and great taste!


2019-09-19
Tasty
Posted by: Konstantinos Fotopoulos
It taste good but have a lot of carbs


2019-09-13
peanut butter flavor
Posted by: Laura Amanda Valtmane
both the texture and the taste is amazing! blends perfectly.




Page 1 of 88 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.