Silentia Night - Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones Review

Need some peace and quiet? Prozis Silentia headphones with Active Noise Cancelling are your personal haven of tranquillity, always within reach. Hush now!

General
4.5 / 5
224 reviews
Comments and reviews (224)
224 comments (5 in English)



2020-09-20
Perfect isolation during my workouts
Posted by: Paul Lehmann
The noise cancellation offers an outstanding isolation when in the gym. Seems like you are alone, you don't hear the gym music anymore. Enjoying every single workout with these headphones.


2020-06-26
Double Bluetooth not user friendly
Posted by: Stefanos Papasimakopoulos
Sound is awesome Long lasting battery Noise cancelling is mesmerising Bluetooth, in order to connect to a phone and a computer has to first connect to the phone and then the computer. If you reverse them you won't be able to connect the phone. If the phone disconnects but not the computer then you have to turn them off and redo the whole process


2020-06-15
Outsdanding!!
Posted by: Galina Spirito
All my family love them! Easy to use, fits ears perfectly by man, women and even kids. 3 silence modes makes it just perfect.


2020-05-07
Top
Posted by: Luis Miguel Murillo
Great!!!


2019-11-29
hq
Posted by: Valentin Bosioc
stunning quality! love everything about these! i totally reccomend them!

219 comments in other languages

2021-05-04
Sound garantiert
Posted by: Sabine Hufnagl
Hält gut auch beim Sport (bin Fitnesstrainerin, momentan im Homeoffice), auch telefonieren ist damit easy. In der U Bahn störe ich mein Gegenüber nicht, den Punkt Abzug gebe ich weil die Touch Funktion echt sensibel ist wenn ich unabsichtlich ankomme unterbreche ich sofort das Telefonat das ist mit der Zeit nervig geworden und auch die Akkulaufzeit halte ich für kürzer als angegeben. Preis Leistung trotzdem wirklich ok, bereue den Kauf nicht!


2021-04-21
Sehr gute Kopfhörer
Posted by: Niklas Scharschmidt
Halten Was versprochen wird, in der Preisspanne unschlagbar


2021-01-21
super
Posted by: Mateo Kajnih
Gute Verarbeitung und guter Sound nur der bass kommt erst richtig zur Geltung, wenn man ANC auf die höchste Stufe stellt


2020-12-30
Besser als erwartet
Posted by: Stefan Veismann
Bin wirklich sehr begeistert von dem Kopfhörer. Ich finde die persönlich nicht zu groß was ja ein häufiger Kritikpunkt ist. Der Sound kann nicht in der oberen Liga mitspielen, das müssen sie für den Preis aber auch nicht. Der Sound ist für das Geld echt stimmig. Die Einrichtung war mega easy. Die Akkulaufzeit trotz ANC ist mega gut. Das ANC gibt ein hörbares Summen bei geringer Lautstärke, aber ansonsten echt sehr gut. Insgesamt finde ich das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis super.




Page 1 of 25 Next