Robin Backpack - Street Camo Review

The Prozis Street Camo Backpack, with its water-repellent material and abrasion-resistant fabric, is packed with great features! Go in style!

General
4.5 / 5
133 reviews
Comments and reviews (133)
133 comments (2 in English)



2020-03-27
Great.
Posted by: Anca Uricaru
This backpack is so good for me. I used it when I go to gym. Thank you


2019-08-09
On the Go
Posted by: Stephanie Beuther
Perfect for me because I am always on the go! The built in charger is so clutch! I am able to charge my phone wherever I go!

131 comments in other languages

2020-02-26
Top Qualität!
Posted by: Manuel Hörndler
Aussehen TOP! Material TOP! Verarbeitung TOP! würde ihn sofort wieder bestellen, schein auf den ersten Blick etwas klein, hat aber eines an Stauraum zu bieten!


2019-11-06
Super Rucksack fürs Training
Posted by: Juanna Magoley
Alles past rein und der Rucksack hat mega coole kleine Fächer zum Beispiel für die Sonnenbrille oder Kopfhörer.


2019-10-07
Top
Posted by: Joel Pototzki
Sehr schöner Rucksack


2019-07-15
Gute verarbeitet
Posted by: Christoph Ehrhardt
Es wirkt nicht so,aber es ist ein Raumwunder. Die 2Liter trinkglasche, 2 brotdosen und noc Akten passen rein, ohne das man das gefühl bekommt es platzt gleich.


2020-03-06
POLY KALO
Posted by: Apostolis Gatsios
ARKETA POIOTIKO GIA TIN TIMI TOU


2020-03-19
Idonea
Posted by: Álvaro Jerez Saavedra
Idonea para llevar sus cosas, perfecta para portatil de hasta 14 pulgadas


2020-03-17
Perfecta para todo
Posted by: Alfredo Velasco Diaz
Mochila muy practica, con buen acabado y una serie de detalles muy interesantes.




Page 1 of 15 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.