Glucomannan - Konjac Fibre 150 g Review

Glucomannan is a natural fibre with an exceptional ability to absorb water, which contributes to weight loss in the context of an energy-restricted diet.

General
4 / 5
545 reviews
Comments and reviews (545)
545 comments (2 in English)



2020-03-23
working well so far
Posted by: Nuno Miguel Da Silva Rosa
happy


2019-09-28
Weight loss
Posted by: Mhd Mowaffak Alayoubi
The best if you want to loss weight in comfortable weight without starving

543 comments in other languages

2017-05-07
Virker som lovet
Posted by: Joan Lindtner Sørensen
Lidt upraktisk i pulver form men det virker ved at fylde maven op, så man ikke føler trang til så meget mad


2020-02-15
<3
Posted by: Raphael Deussl
Mag ich sehr gern da es ein sehr tolles Produkt ist!!!


2019-06-03
Naja
Posted by: Ellen Scholz
Naja also ich merke da nicht viel von einer Sättigung hab es für meine Diät gekauft aber wirklich was gebracht hat es mir nicht. Werde es nicht nochmal kaufen!


2018-12-05
Sättigt und dickt Flüssigkeiten an
Posted by: Melanie Apel
Gut zur Sättigung in der Diät geeignet,Da das Produkt aufquill Man kann damit auch Shakes ganz gut andicken


2018-11-09
Beeindruckend
Posted by: Melanie Steinacher
Bisher 2 Wochen in Verwendumg und merke tatsächlich dass ich weniger Esse, dabei schaufelte ich mich immer voll. Fehlt vor keinem Essen und werde ich mir sicher wieder bestellen.


2018-08-04
Nicht schlecht
Posted by: Thomas Doumos
Hält was es verspricht


2017-04-27
Soja-Creme
Posted by: Monika Schramm
sehr gut geeignet um zB eine Sojacreme zu machen und sättigt dann auch sehr gut.




Page 1 of 61 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.