Befit Bag XS Pink Edition Premium Pack Review

Keep your meals fresh and perfectly packed with plenty of room for other extras like bars and shakers. The all-inclusive Prozis BeFit Bag XS is what you need!

General
4.5 / 5
707 reviews
Comments and reviews (707)
707 comments (12 in English)



2020-03-04
Top
Posted by: Durmishi Izahir
Realy good Quality


2020-02-27
Work bag
Posted by: Pedro Matos
Really nice bag, where I can take all my daily meals.


2019-07-24
Bag
Posted by: Simona Trsťanová
I definitely recommend to all...strong and high quality bag ...I use this bag every day and it's really perfect�


2019-07-01
Incredibly Useful!
Posted by: Holly Davage
I don't know how I lived without this bag! So handy for travel. Fits 3x tupperware boxes, and has plenty of room for a shaker, protein bars and anything else you may need for on the go. The ice packs are brilliant for keeping your meals chilled!


2019-05-16
Tasche Befit XS Black Edition
Posted by: Lukas Forman
amazing bag for your meals when you travel!


2019-04-06
Perfect for staying on track!
Posted by: Leeah Dominique
Amazing size not too big and bulky, Perfect for staying on track on the go! 100% recommend to those on prep or just wanting to keep on track with their food!


2018-11-16
really practical
Posted by: Grace Havaux
Really happy to have purchased this bag


2018-11-16
so practical
Posted by: Grace Havaux
I love it, so easy to cary everywhere


2018-11-03
IN LOVE
Posted by: Allison Testu
I am in love with this bag, good design and quality




Page 1 of 79 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.