12 x Yummy 4 g Review

Bored with your day-to-day food routine? The many flavours of Prozis Yummy will breathe new life into even the dullest foods. Yummify your life!

General
4.5 / 5
1721 reviews
Comments and reviews (1721)
1721 comments (13 in English)



2020-03-31
Love it
Posted by: Barbora Matouskova
really nice flavour and I love the size too


2020-02-23
Nice flavor
Posted by: Carlita Mitchner
I add the strawberry flavor to a protein mix that I have that's plain. It has a great taste and is easy to mix with other things. I have also added it to plain greek yogurt and it tasted good, Very versatile food. Good to keep in the pantry. I will be ordering other flavors.


2020-02-15
Good tast and good for recovery
Posted by: Matthew Camilleri
I've had green apple flavour really good helps with hydration and recovery fast absorption after the session so I can make my next session


2019-11-26
Great
Posted by: Aniuska Rada
Tasty


2019-11-25
cool
Posted by: Jean-baptiste Gervais
the taste is good not to strong, not to light, perfect in all your preparation


2019-11-22
good product
Posted by: Hugo Avelar
excellent flavour


2019-11-11
Recommended
Posted by: Sebastian Reyna
Good taste, highly recommended for mixing it up with yogurt.


2019-10-24
top!
Posted by: Dawid Rode
take a little more water (about 1l)


2019-08-22
good with and without water
Posted by: Irene Venturi Degli Esposti
I tried it with and without water, and it always tasted good! I know that in reality you should use it directly on your food or inside some recipies, but the 'Yummy Green Apple' taste is difficult to combine it with other stuff.




Page 1 of 192 Next

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and for statistical purposes. By visiting us, you're agreeing to its use. For more information on the cookies used, how to manage or deactivate them in this device, please click here.